Zur Sprachwahl
Zur Metanavigation
Zur Sucheingabe
Zur den Bannertabs
Zur Hauptnavigation
Zum Inhalt
Login
Login

Please fill in your Information. Fields marked with * are mandatory.

remember me
my profile
Header Mobile Header

    The showfloors of musicpark

    In perfect harmony: Showfloor Band & Orchestra

    domimage

    For the perfect sound experience, perfect harmony is essential. This can be experienced on the Band & Orchestra showfloor. Here you will find manufacturers, builders, suppliers and industry leaders for string and wind instruments as well as other traditional instruments. A special highlight is the area "Meisterwerke". Under the name "Handcrafted Classical Instruments", master instrument craftsmen present the significance and uniqueness of traditional musical instrument construction in their own area.


    Sound experience with strings : Showfloor Guitars & Basses

    domimage

    Visitors to the Guitars & Basses showfloor will experience the diversity of strings. Here manufacturers and makers of acoustic and electronic stringed instruments inspire visitors with a unique variety of sounds. Unique handmade instruments are presented in the area "Meisterwerke" with its "Handcrafted Instruments - Guitars & Basses". With an often long history and masterful craftsmanship, true works of musical instrument art are shown.


    Beating Rythms : Showfloor Drums & Percussion

    domimage

    Passionate drummers will find their community in the Drums & Percussions showfloor. This is where prestigious manufacturers present a variety of percussional instruments. Visitors can experience the fascination of drums & percussion instruments at various events.


    Tickling the Ivories - more than black or white: Showfloor Pianos & Keyboards

    domimage

    The Pianos & Keyboards showfloor is designed by prominent figures in the field of acoustic and electronic keyboard instruments. Visitors will experience an impressive presentation of the pianos and grand pianos from master instrument makers and get an overview of the development of keyboards and digital pianos as well as master keyboards and synthesizers.


    For the perfect sound experience : Showfloor Stage-, Studio- & DJ-Equipment

    domimage

    On the Stage-, Studio- & DJ-Equipment showfloor live and studio musicians, DJs and music producers will find everything they need to equip themselves. Industry experts will present lighting and sound technology for stages, rehearsal rooms and the home as well as brands and products for professional DJs, studios and the recording industry. Music students, musicians and interested parties can get to know the wide range of musical instrument accessories on this show floor.


    The clef: Showfloor Education & Media

    domimage

    The key for everyone who loves music: The Education & Media showfloor covers the wide range of printed and digitised music. Publishers have the unique opportunity to present their products to a diverse audience interested in music. Visitors can interact with music schools and teachers, conservatories and music publishers. Music associations and clubs provide information about their current projects.

    Tickets now!

    Tickets now!

    Buy your tickets online...

    Online-Ticketshopbutton image

    Become an exhibitor!


    domimage

    Here you'll find all information about your registration.

    » Registration

    Contact us!


    Would you like to know more? Just call us!

    Contact Project teambutton image

    Impress| Data protection| Leipziger Messe GmbH, Messe-Allee 1, 04356 Leipzig © Leipziger Messe 2019. All rights reserved.

Zur Sprachwahl
Zur Metanavigation
Zur Sucheingabe
Zur den Bannertabs
Zur Hauptnavigation
Zum Inhalt
Login
Login

Bitte füllen Sie die Felder aus. Angaben mit einem * werden benötigt.

an mich erinnern
Mein Profil
Header Mobile Header

    Die Showfloors des musicpark

    Das perfekte Zusammenspiel: Showfloor Band & Orchestra

    domimage

    Für das perfekte Klangerlebnis zählt das richtige Zusammenspiel. Zu erleben ist das im Showfloor Band & Orchestra. Hier präsentieren sich Hersteller, Instrumentenbaumeister, Zulieferer und Branchenakteure von Streichinstrumenten, Blasinstrumenten und traditionellen Instrumenten. Ein besonderes Highlight ist der Bereich "Meisterwerke - Galerie und Handwerk". Hier präsentieren Instrumentenbaumeister in einem eigenen Areal die Hochwertigkeit und Einzigartigkeit des traditionellen Musikinstrumentenbau-Handwerks.


    Saitenweise Sounderlebnis: Showfloor Guitars & Amps

    domimage

    Saitenweise Vielfalt erleben Besucher im Showfloor Guitars & Amps. Hier begeistern Hersteller und Instrumentenbauer von akustischen und elektrischen Gitarren und Bässen und dem entsprechenden Zubehör mit einer einzigartigen Klangvielfalt.


    Schlag auf Schlag: Showfloor Drums & Percussion

    domimage

    Leidenschaftliche Drummer finden im Showfloor Drums & Percussion ihre Community. Vor Ort präsentieren Markenhersteller die Vielfalt der Schlag- und Percussion-Instrumente. In verschiedenen Veranstaltungen können Besucher die Faszination von Drums & Percussion erleben.


    Es gibt nicht nur schwarz und weiß: Showfloor Pianos & Keyboards

    domimage

    Akteure im Bereich der akustischen und elektronischen Tasteninstrumente gestalten den Showfloor Pianos & Keyboards. Besucher erleben eine beeindruckende Vorstellung von Klavieren und Flügeln meisterhafter Instrumentenbauer und erhalten einen Überblick über die Entwicklung von Keyboards und digitalen Pianos bis hin zu Master-Keyboards und -Synthesizern.


    Für das perfekte Klangerlebnis: Showfloor Stage-, Studio- & DJ-Equipment

    domimage

    Auf dem Showfloor Stage-, Studio- & DJ-Equipment finden Live- und Studiomusiker, DJs und Musik-Producer alles, was sie zur Ausstattung benötigen. Branchenakteure präsentieren Licht- und Beschallungstechnik für Bühnen, Proberäume und den Heimbereich sowie Marken und Produkte für den DJ-, Studio- und Recording-Bereich. Musikschüler, Musiker und Interessierte können auf diesem Showfloor das breite Angebot an Musikinstrumenten-Zubehör kennenlernen.


    Der Notenschlüssel: Showfloor Education & Media

    domimage

    Der Schlüssel für alle, die Musik lieben: Der Showfloor Education & Media umfasst den großen Bereich der gedruckten und digitalisierten Musikalien. Verlage haben hier die einzigartige Möglichkeit, sich einem vielfältigen musikinteressierten Publikum zu präsentieren. Besucher können in Austausch mit Musikschulen und -lehrern, Konservatorien und Musik-Verlagen treten. Musik-Verbände und -Vereine informieren über aktuelle Projekte.

    Als Aussteller anmelden!


    domimage

    Hier finden Sie alle Informationen rund um Ihre Anmeldung als Aussteller.

    » Jetzt anmelden!

    Kontakt


    Wir sind für Sie da! Bei Fragen nehmen Sie bitte Kontakt mit uns auf.

    Kontakt zum Messeteambutton image

    Impressum| Datenschutz| Leipziger Messe GmbH, Messe-Allee 1, 04356 Leipzig © Leipziger Messe 2019. Alle Rechte vorbehalten